Powershell and HP Sim

I just ran across something that I found interesting.
If you use HP/Compaq servers and you have installed the Management agents,
You will find a Name Space called rootHPQ that has 363 classes associated with it.
 
Basically, every thing the HP Management agents know about the server is available.
 
I found it by using the Scriptomatic PowerShell Version by Ed Wilson.
Avilable here:
 
While I have not gone through every Class, I think this opens up a whole new world to us scripting maniacs.
 
Enjoy!
Leave a Reply

